A Site Specific Experience

Schedule

Thursday, Sept. 6, 8:00pm

Friday, Sept. 7, 8:00pm & 9:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 8, 8:00pm & 9:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 9, 8:00pm

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 8:00pm

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 8:00pm

Thursday, Sept. 13, 8:00pm & 9:30pm

Friday, Sept. 14, 8:00pm & 9:30pm

Saturday, Sept 15, 8:00pm & 9:30pm

Sunday, Sept 16, 8:00pm

Order tickets for the show here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s